## **Commissioners:**

Jessy Biggins – Chair Doug Janousek – Vice-Chair Peggy L. Gover Byrain Boes Jeff Johnson

# **Gregory County Board of Commissioners** P.O. Box 437

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8<sup>th</sup> Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437

## Auditor:

Julie Bartling **Phone:** (605) 775-2664 **Fax:** (605) 775-2596

## AGENDA

# COUNTY BOARD OF EQUALIZATION MEETING, TUESDAY, APRIL 8, 2025

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting Administration of Oaths Approval of Agenda

9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. - Appeals from DOE (listing on file with the DOE & Auditor)

Other actions to be taken:

Approvals on:

Senior Citizen Assessment Freezes Disabled Veterans Exemption Renewable Resources Exemptions Inundated Farmland Clerical Errors Tax Exempt Property