Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Doug Janousek – Vice-Chair Peggy L. Gover Byrain Boes Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437

Auditor:

Julie Bartling **Phone:** (605) 775-2664 **Fax:** (605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, MARCH 4, 2025

- 9:00 a.m. Open Meeting Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes – February 18, 2025 Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications
- 9:05 a.m. Public Input
- 9:15 a.m. Executive Session legal matters States Attorney
- 9:30 a.m.Ryan Cook & Caleb Krysl small acreage valuationsDanny Claussen Herrick Town council 2024 valuation discrepancies from equalization

10:00 a.m. Farmland Leasing:County Landfill farmground

- 10:15 a.m. Gregory County Highway Department report Bob Nelson
- 10: 30 a.m. Betty Jo Hoffman, DOE executive session

Other Business:

- Approval of Claims
- Timekeeping system update
- Executive Session as determined to be necessary

Adjournment following all completed business.