Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Doug Janousek – Vice-Chair Peggy L. Gover Byrain Boes Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437

Auditor:

Julie Bartling **Phone:** (605) 775-2664 **Fax:** (605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, MARCH 18, 2025

- 9:00 a.m. Open Meeting Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes – March 4, 2025 Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications
- 9:05 a.m. Public Input
- 9:15 a.m. Brett Soesbe zoning discussion
- 9:30 a.m. Gregory County Highway Department report Bob Nelson
- 10:00 a.m. Reserved for States Attorney executive session regarding legal matters

Adjournment following all completed business.