Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Doug Janousek – Vice-Chair Peggy L. Gover Byrain Boes Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437

Auditor:

Julie Bartling **Phone:** (605) 775-2664 **Fax:** (605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, APRIL 1, 2025

- 9:00 a.m. Open Meeting Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes – March 18, 2025 Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications
- 9:05 a.m. Public Input
- 9:15 a.m. Plat Approval:

Plat of Lot 1, Rice Subdivision located in Government Lot 3 and the East $\frac{1}{2}$ of the SW $\frac{1}{4}$ of Section 18, T 97 N, R 72 W of 5th P.M. Gregory County, South Dakota

- 9:20 a.m. Gregory County Highway Department report Bob Nelson
- 9:45 a.m. Amy Bartling Jacobsen States Attorney travel

Other Business:

- Approval of Claims
- Courthouse Security Security Plan discussion handout at meeting
- Abatement of Taxes
- Easter Holiday
- Executive Session as determined to be necessary

Adjournment following all completed business.