Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Peggy Glover Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:**

Julie Bartling

Phone:

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, JANUARY 7, 2025

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting

Election of 2025 Chair and Vice-Chair

Approval of Agenda Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. 2025 Appointments & Salary Approval; Annual Designations

9:30 a.m. Chelsea Hutchison, 4-H Advisior – report

9:45 a.m. Mark Ohm, GF&P – predator control

10:00 a.m. Bid Letting – Ponca Creek Culvert

10:30 a.m. Highway Department report

Other Business:

• Any other business that comes before the Board

Adjournment following all completed business.