Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Doug Janousek – Vice-Chair Peggy L. Gover Byrain Boes Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:**

Julie Bartling

Phone:

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, JANUARY 21, 2025

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting

Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes - December 31, 2024 & January 7, 2025

Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. Kelsea Sutton – Dakota Resources update

9:40 a.m. Kathy Serr – Treasurer's report

10:00 a.m. Kerri Grim & Stacy Genzlinger – personnel discussion

10:30 a.m. Highway Department report

• Decision regarding CR 27 bid letting

Bid letting requests

10:40 a.m. John Jensen – Weed Department program discussion

Other Business:

- Funeral expense request
- Wildland Fire appointed designee
- Any other business that comes before the Board

Adjournment following all completed business.