Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:**

Julie Bartling

Phone:

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, DECEMBER 31, 2024

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting

Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes - December 17, 2024

Conflicts of Interest

Ex-Parte Communications

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. Plat Approval:

Burke Amish Cemetery

9:30 a.m. Supplemental Budget Hearing

Other business:

- Approval of Claims
- Travel Requests
- Jail contract
- Lien Release
- Zoning Fees
- Highway Department Adm. Assistant FEMA wages for 2024 disaster
- Executive Session reserved as needed

Adjournment following all completed business.