## **Commissioners:**

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

## **Gregory County Board of Commissioners**

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8<sup>th</sup> Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:** 

Julie Bartling **Phone:** 

Phone:

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

## **AGENDA**

## REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2024

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting

Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes - December 3, 2024

Conflicts of Interest

**Ex-Parte Communications** 

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. Gregory County Sheriff's Department – budget discussion

9:30 a.m. Gregory County Highway Department report

Other business:

- Courthouse security discussion
- Executive Session reserved as needed

Adjournment following all completed business.