Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437

Auditor:

Julie Bartling **Phone:** (605) 775-2664 **Fax:** (605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, MONDAY, OCTOBER 2, 2024

- 9:00 a.m. Open Meeting Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes – September 16, 2024 Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications
- 9:05 a.m. Public Input
- 9:15 a.m. Bob Nelson, Gregory Co. Highway Superintendent introduction & report
- 10:00 a.m. 2025-2029 Gregory County Five-Year Highway & Bridge Improvement Plan Adoption

Other business:

- Approval of Claims to be paid
- Acceptance of Rural Access Infrastructure applications for 2025
- Executive Session reserved as needed

Adjournment following all completed business.