Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:**

Julie Bartling **Phone:**

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 16, 2024

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting

Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes - October 2, 2024

Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. Betty Jo Hoffman – zoning discussions

9:30 a.m. Bob Nelson, Gregory Co. Highway Superintendent – report

Other business:

- Personnel policies
- Executive Session reserved as needed

Adjournment following all completed business.