#### **Commissioners:**

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

# **Gregory County Board of Commissioners** P.O. Box 437

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8<sup>th</sup> Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437

#### Auditor:

Julie Bartling **Phone:** (605) 775-2664 **Fax:** (605) 775-2596

# AGENDA

#### SPECIAL COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, APRIL 9, 2024

# COUNTY/CONSOLIDATE BOARD OF EQUALIZATION

- 9:00 a.m. Open Meeting Oaths of Office
- 9:00 a.m. Betty Jo Hoffman DOE Equalization appeals

# COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Items for Discussion/Action:

- Landfill discussion for taking in additional tonnage
- Annual Pavement Marking program agreement due by April 15, 2024
- County Initiated Petitions requiring hand counting approval/rejection