Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:**

Julie Bartling

Phone:

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, WEDNESDAY, APRIL 3, 2024

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting

Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes - March 20, 2024

Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. Board of Adjustment:

Variance Application – Josey & Tamara Larsen
Conditional Use Application – Chris Burkholder

10:00 a.m. Tyler Plumbtree – Highway Superintendent – report

Other business:

• Renewal of Malt Beverage License – Carlock Dance Hall

• Void uncashed warrant

Approval of Claims

1:00 p.m. Public Hearing – Hand Counting Discussion (Courtroom)

Adjourn to follow Public Hearing.