## **Commissioners:**

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

## **Gregory County Board of Commissioners**

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8<sup>th</sup> Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:** 

Julie Bartling **Phone:** 

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

## **AGENDA**

## REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, WEDNESDAY, APRIL 17, 2024

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting

Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes - April 3, 2024 & April 9, 2024

Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. Dale Reber – VA Officer

9:30 a.m. Tyler Plumbtree – Highway Department report

10:00 a.m. Ciavarella Design – Courthouse HVAC bidding proposals

Other business:

Finance discussion of HVAC project

Void Lost Warrants - Reissue

Adjourn following all business