Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:**

Julie Bartling

Phone:

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 20, 2024

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting

Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes - March 6, 2024

Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. Resolutions #2024-04 and #2024-05

10:00 a.m. Lori Cowman, Planning & Development District III – Annual Report

10:30 a.m. Executive Session - personnel

11:00 a.m. Adjourn