Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Byrain Boes – Vice-Chair Lance Matucha Doug Janousek Jeff Johnson

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437

Auditor:

Julie Bartling **Phone:** (605) 775-2664 **Fax:** (605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2023

- 9:00 a.m. Open Meeting Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes – November 7, 2023 Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications
- 9:05 a.m. Public Input
- 9:15 a.m. Conditional Use Permit Cell Phone Tower
- 9:30 a.m. Betty Jo Hoffman P & Z discussion around County Ordinance
- 9:45 a.m. Paul Teel zoning questions
- 10:00 a.m. Highway Department Report Tyler Plumbtree, Highway Supt.

Other Business:

- Discussion of Commission meeting dates/times
- Discuss personnel policy manual updates
- Any other business that comes before the Board

11:00 noon Adjourn