Commissioners:

Jessy Biggins – Chair Bob Hausmann – Vice-Chair Byrain Boes Jeff Johnson Lance Matucha

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 437 221 E. 8th Street Burke, South Dakota 57523-0437 **Auditor:**

Julie Bartling

Phone:

(605) 775-2664

Fax:

(605) 775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19, 2023

9:00 a.m. Open Meeting
Oath of Office – Doug Janousek, Commissioner District 4
Election of Vice-Chair
Approval of Agenda
Approval of Minutes – September 5, 2023

Conflicts of Interest Ex-Parte Communications

9:05 a.m. Public Input

9:15 a.m. Dale Reber – 2024 VA Officer budget

9:30 a.m. 5-Year Highway Road Plan Hearing

9:45 a.m. Highway Department report

10:00 a.m. Annual Budget adoption

10:15 a.m. Wendy Broome – Courthouse campus repair needs

Other Business:

• Any other business that comes before the Board

10:30 a.m. Adjourn