Commissioners:

Myron Johnson- Chair Jeff Johnson- Vice Chair Bob Hausmann Jessy Biggins Kelsea Sutton

Gregory County Board of Commissioners

PO Box 437 221 E 8th St Burke SD 57523 Phone: 605-775-2664 Fax: 605-775-2596

AGENDA

REGULAR COMMISSION MEETING, TUESDAY, JANUARY 16, 2018

9:00am: Open Meeting

9:05am : Brad Christensen, Emergency Manager- Homeland Security Grant

9:10 am: Amy Bartling, States Attorney-Employee Discussion

9:30 am: Judge Trandahl- Attorney Recruitment Program

10:00am : Laura Kahler, 4-H/Youth Educator-Employee

10:15am: Prisoner Housing Agreement

10:20am: Surplus Cash Analysis

10:25: Highway Superintendent Report

Other Business: executive session if needed and any old or new business that comes before the Board